Seven Chakra palm stone

Seven Chakra palm stone

Product Details:


Product Description

In the human body, seven chakras (throat, solar plexus, heart, sacral, crown, brow and sacral) are considered wheels of energy which gives energy to us. If these chakras are balanced and nurtured, the body feels full of energy, centered and grounded.


* Tips on getting accurate quotes. Please include product name, order quantity, usage, special requests if any in your inquiry.

Back to top
PRAYOSHA ENTERPRISE All Rights Reserved.(Terms of Use)
Developed and Managed by Infocom Network Private Limited.